Board and Staff

Board and Staff

IMG_7758Board of Directors

Officers:

Rev. Donna Smith-Pupillo, President
Deaconess Faith Community Nurse Ministries- St. Louis

John Mihalevich, MD, Vice President
Springfield

Deacon Frank Prideaux, Treasurer
St. Cletus Catholic Church- St. Charles

Arielle Speer, Secretary
Joplin

Board of Directors – At-Large Members:

Rabbi Doug Alpert
Congregation Kol Ami- Kansas City

Ashli Bolden
Missouri Jobs with Justice- Statewide

Aaron Griffin 
SEMO Health Network- Matthews

Bunnie Gronborg
Festus

Jean Hammond
Colombia

Sagar Mehta
St. Louis

Lois Reborne 
West Plains

Rebecca Gordon
The Rebecca Gordon Group- Jefferson City

Brian Smith  
Missouri Rural Crisis Center- Columbia

Rabbi Susan Talve
Central Reform Congregation- St. Louis

Roxanne Taylor 
Springfield

Gustavo Valdez
CAASTLC, St. Louis

Sidney Watson
Saint Louis University- St. Louis

 

Staff:

Jen Bersdale
Executive Director, based in St. Louis
jen@mohealthcareforall.org

Crystal Brigman Mahaney
Deputy Director, based in Springfield
crystal@mohealthcareforall.org

Drew Noblot
St. Louis Region Grassroots Organizer & Administrative Assistant
drew@mohealthcareforall.org

Dottie Elbert
Joplin Regional Organizer
dottie@mohealthcareforall.org

Racheal Baker
Southeast Missouri Organizer, based in Dexter
racheal@mohealthcareforall.org

Sarah Gentry
Policy Director, based in Mid-Missouri
sarah@mohealthcareforall.org

Katie Morse
Organizing Fellow, based in St. Louis
Katie@mohealthcareforall.org

Sydney Owens
Organizing Intern, based in Springfield

email